Staff Directory

Administration

201-568-2215
Esperanza Pacheco, Ext. 8222
Library Director

pacheco@englewood.bccls.org

Kate Senedzuk, Ext. 8236
Assistant Library Director

senedzuk@englewood.bccls.org

Greta Gumbs, Ext. 8221/8224
Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper

greta.gumbs@englewood.bccls.org

Children’s Department

Children’s 201-568-2215, Ext. 8242
Donna-Lynne Cooper, Ext. 8243
Head of Children’s Services

donna-lynne.cooper@englewood.bccls.org

Susan Okechukwu, Ext. 8241
Children’s Librarian

susan.okechukwu@englewood.bccls.org

Michelle Jurgensen, Ext. 8241
Children’s Librarian

michelle.jurgensen@englewood.bccls.org

Public Services

Circulation 201-568-2215 Ext. 8223/8233
Marguerite Sansone, Ext. 8226
Circulation Supervisor

marguerite.sansone@englewood.bccls.org

Reference Department 201-568-2215 Ext. 8227/8228

reference@englewood.bccls.org

Literacy Department

eslenglewood@gmail.com

Programming Department 201-568-2215 Ext. 8230
David S.
Paraprofessional

programming@englewood.bccls.org

English English Korean Korean Spanish Spanish