Staff Directory

John Arthur, Ext. 8222
Library Director

arthur@englewood.bccls.org
 
Esperanza Pacheco, Ext. 8235
Assistant Library Director
esperanza.pacheco@englewood.bccls.org
Greta Gumbs, Ext. 8221/8224
Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper
greta.gumbs@englewood.bccls.org
Circulation 201-568-2215 Ext. 8223/8333circ@englewood.bccls.org
Marguerite Sansone, Ext. 8226
Circulation Supervisor
marguerite.sansone@englewood.bccls.org
Children's 201 568-2215, Ext. 8242 
Donna-Lynne Cooper, Ext. 8243
Head of Children's Services
donna-lynne.cooper@englewood.bccls.org
Michelle Jurgensen, Ext. 8241
Children's Librarian
michelle.jurgensen@englewood.bccls.org
Susan Okechukwu, Ext. 8241
Children's Librarian
susan.okechukwu@englewood.bccls.org
Reference Department 201-568-2215 Ext. 8227/8228reference@englewood.bccls.org
Charlene Taylor
Head of Reference and Adult Services
charlene.taylor@englewood.bccls.org
Monica Sanchez
Senior Librarian
monica.sanchez@englewood.bccls.org
Margery Frohlinger
Reference Librarian
margery.frohlinger@englewood.bccls.org
Technical Services 201-568-2215 Ext. 8234 
Sheila Frisch
Senior Library Assistant
sheila.frisch@englewood.bccls.org
Literacy Department 201-568-2215 Ext. 8236 
Stephen Cochi, Ext. 8236
ESL/Literacy Coordinator
stephen.cochi@englewood.bccls.org
Programming Department 201-568-2215 Ext. 8230 
David S.
Paraprofessional
programming@englewood.bccls.org
  
Print Friendly, PDF & Email