Staff Directory

Esperanza Pacheco, Ext. 8222
Interim Director
esperanza.pacheco@englewood.bccls.org
 
Greta Gumbs, Ext. 8221/8224
Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper
greta.gumbs@englewood.bccls.org
Circulation 201-568-2215 Ext. 8223/8333englcirc@bccls.org
Marguerite Sansone, Ext. 8226
Circulation Supervisor
marguerite.sansone@englewood.bccls.org

Terika Bills
Barbara Boynton
Jasper Dionisio
Falguni Gandhi
Ashley Gibbs
Johanna Greer
Russell Hammond
Natalie Levin
Selim Likovic
Carolyn McClenton
Rohini Rathod
Nisha Shah
Catherine Tsoullis

Taleen Torosian
Children's 201 568-2215, Ext. 8242 
Donna-Lynne Cooper, Ext. 8243
Head of Children's Services
donna-lynne.cooper@englewood.bccls.org
Michelle Jurgensen, Ext. 8241
Children's Librarian
michelle.jurgensen@englewood.bccls.org
Susan Okechukwu, Ext. 8241
Children's Librarian
susan.okechukwu@englewood.bccls.org
David Marks
Reference Librarian
david.marks@englewood.bccls.org

Doug Walden
Reference Librarian
doug.walden@englewood.bccls.org

Janae Wilson
Reference Department 201-568-2215 Ext. 8227/8228reference@englewood.bccls.org
Margery Frohlinger
Reference Librarian
margery.frohlinger@englewood.bccls.org
Imani Hardaway
Reference Librarian
imani.hardaway@englewood.bccls.org
Eric Schwarz
Reference Librarian
eric.schwarz@englewood.bccls.org

Kathy Stein-Smith
Reference Librarian
kathy.stein-smith@englewood.bccls.org
Ariel Barreras
Senior Library Assistant
ariel.barrerasr@englewood.bccls.org

Julia Nock
Reference Librarian
julia.nock@englewood.bccls.org

Lina Arcila
Kiana Ong
Joseph Tory
Technical Services 201-568-2215 Ext. 8234 
Sheila Frisch
Senior Library Assistant
sheila.frisch@englewood.bccls.org
Literacy Department 201-568-2215 Ext. 8236 
eslenglewood@englewood.bccls.org
Programming Department 201-568-2215 Ext. 8230 
David S.
Paraprofessional
programming@englewood.bccls.org
  
Print Friendly, PDF & Email