Hours and Holidays

CURBSIDE PICK-UP HOURS
(Must call ahead)
Monday - Thursday10:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Holidays

Englewood Library 2020 Closed Dates (Subject to Change)

January 1 (Wednesday), New Year’s Day
January 20 (Monday), Martin Luther King Birthday
February 17 (Monday), Presidents’ Day
April 12 (Sunday), Easter
May 10 (Sunday), Mother’s Day (Subject to change)

May 23 (Saturday) and May 24 (Sunday), Memorial Day Weekend
May 25 (Monday), Memorial Day
July 3 (Friday), In Observance of Independence Day
July 4 (Saturday), Independence Day
September 5 (Saturday) and Sept. 6 (Sunday), Labor Day Weekend
September 7 (Monday), Labor Day
Oct 12 (Monday), Columbus Day
Nov. 25 (Wednesday), In Observance of Thanksgiving, Early Close at 5 p.m.
Nov. 26 (Thursday), Thanksgiving
Dec. 24 (Thursday), Christmas Eve, Early Close at 12:30 p.m.
Dec. 25 (Friday), Christmas Day
Dec. 31 (Thursday), New Year’s Eve, Early Close at 12:30 p.m.
[Jan. 1, 2021 (Friday), New Year’s Day]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email